Weather Conditions
Clear, 46º F

Call Us!
(610) 544-6670
Hours: 11am - Dusk (Daily)




2017 Swim Schedule

56th Intra-County League

 
Starting time for all Saturday meets: 9:00 AM
Home Team Warm-ups: 8:00 AM
Starting time for all Wednesday meets: 6:00 PM
Home Team Warm-ups: 5:00 PM

 

BLUE DIVISON DATE GOLD DIVISION
Drexel @ Prospect Park Saturday, June 24, 2017 Folcroft @ Nassau
Springfield CC @ Primos Tinicum @ Aquatic
Primos @ Folcroft Saturday, July 1, 2017 Primos @ Folcroft
Nassau @ Springfield CC Nassau @ Springfield CC
Aquatic @ Drexel Aquatic @ Drexel
Prospect Park @ Tinicum Prospect Park @ Tinicum
Springfield CC @ Drexel Saturday, July 8, 2017 Aquatic @ Folcroft
Primos @ Prospect Park Tinicum @ Nassau
Drexel @ Primos Saturday, July 15, 2017 Folcroft @ Tinicum
Prospect Park @ Springfield CC Nassau @ Aquatic

 

POST SEASON

Blue Division Preliminaries Saturday, July 22, 2017
Host: Springfield CC
Gold Division Preliminaries Saturday, July 22, 2017
Host: Tinicum
Relay Preliminaries Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Host: Folcroft
League Championships Saturday, July 29, 2017
Host: Drexel

INTRA-COUNTY LEAGUE INVITATIONALS

Missy Harrell Odd Age Meet Sunday, July 9, 2017
Host: Prospect Park
Prestige Sunday, July 16, 2017
Host: Primos
Classified Meet Sunday, July 23, 2017
Host: Drexel